

RESULTS OF THE ELECTION

Dear Camp John Hay Golf Club Members,

The following candidates to the Board of Governors for 2022 - 2023 were elected during the Annual Members' Meeting held on 13 May 2022:

	CANDIDATES
1.	Gulshan Bedi
2.	Mario V. Benitez, Jr. (Independent Governor)
3.	Jaime M. Cacho
4.	Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.
5.	Mauricio G. Domogan (Independent Governor)
6.	Ramon Luis F. Garcia (Independent Governor)
7.	Francisco C. Gonzalez
8.	Alfredo M. Mendoza
9.	Ferdinand T. Santos
10.	Robert John L. Sobrepeña

I hereby certify, that pursuant to the Club's By-Laws and its New Manual on Corporate Governance, the ten (10) candidates, who were voted unanimously by acclamation of 1,294 memberships, are proclaimed elected.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

MR. JAHNE V. BORROMEO Chairman Nomination and Election Committee